Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Amanda's Music
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
OFDA District 12 News

Borkoski Funeral Home, Cadiz, Ohio
555 E. Market St.
Cadiz, Ohio 43907
Tel: 740-942-3449

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bernice Elizabeth (Winski) Soboleski Sun November 23, 2014
Beverly Ann (Anderson) Keener Sat November 08, 2014
John Louis Cagot Thu October 30, 2014
Audrey Leona (Pratt) Davenport Wed August 27, 2014
Catherine Jane (Whitehead) Horstman Mon August 18, 2014
Carol Loraine (Crewson) Smith Wed July 23, 2014
Patricia N. (Scovronski) Bizic Fri June 20, 2014
Francis Clive Price Fri June 13, 2014
Johnny Newell Wed May 28, 2014
Pauline (Stock) Hayest Mon May 19, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Borkoski Funeral Home, Cadiz, Ohio. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |