About Us
Amanda's Music
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources & Products
OFDA District 12 News

Borkoski Funeral Home, Cadiz, Ohio
555 E. Market St.
Cadiz, OH 43907
Tel: 1-740-942-3449

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Reva Mae (Vickers) Huppental Thu October 13, 2016
Raymond Schenk Sat August 20, 2016
Barbara Susan (Homol) Sliva Mon August 01, 2016
Clara (Thompson) Howes Mon May 02, 2016
June Louise (Freeland) Davidson Sun April 24, 2016
Paul Griffith Spragg Wed April 20, 2016
Patricia Jane (Householder) Morrison Mon February 29, 2016
Ella Mae "Dolly (Cross) Price Tue February 16, 2016
John Louis Doretich Sr. Tue February 09, 2016
Gloria Ann (Moreland) Busby Fri February 05, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Borkoski Funeral Home, Cadiz, Ohio. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |