Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Amanda's Music
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources & Products
OFDA District 12 News

Borkoski Funeral Home, Cadiz, Ohio
555 E. Market St.
Cadiz, Ohio 43907
Tel: 740-942-3449

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Clara (Thompson) Howes Mon May 02, 2016
June Louise (Freeland) Davidson Sun April 24, 2016
Paul Griffith Spragg Wed April 20, 2016
Patricia Jane (Householder) Morrison Mon February 29, 2016
Ella Mae "Dolly (Cross) Price Tue February 16, 2016
John Louis Doretich Sr. Tue February 09, 2016
Gloria Ann (Moreland) Busby Fri February 05, 2016
Jacqueline Ann (Seleski) Rocchi Tue December 01, 2015
Elizabeth (Collins) Zerucha Tue June 30, 2015
Alexander "Butch" Lishick III Fri June 26, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Borkoski Funeral Home, Cadiz, Ohio. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |